Board of Directors




Dwain Bierbrauer – President
Supervisor | Texas Rangers

Sally Powers  Vice President 

Retired Special Education Teacher | Arlington ISD

Cathy Gorham – Secretary

Retired Claims-Sup Auto MOI Coordinator | Allstate Insurance

Tim Jamieson Treasurer


Susie McAlister  – Member at Large
Community Volunteer



Bobbie Andress – Community Volunteer

Linda Crosby  Retired | Community Volunteer

Lisa Jamieson Attorney | Shareholder | Bourland, Wall & Wenzel, P.C.

Sandy Lester – Retired Arlington ISD | Community Volunteer

Mike Love Senior Pastor | Epworth United Methodist Church

Lawrence Odom  Lifetime Board Member | Retired General Motors

Linda O'Neal – Community Volunteer

Rolando Ramirez Stationery Engineer | Lockheed-Martin

William “Pistol” Robinson – Senior Pastor | St. Stephen’s United Methodist Church

Ramiro Rodriguez – Associate Pastor of Evangelism | First United Methodist Church Arlington

Dale Smith Management Consultant | Skills for Living

Cynthia Smitherman – Research Project Manager | Weill Cornell Medicine

Deborah Stokes – Retired | Parent of Intellectually Disabled Adult

Want to get in contact with our board for a specific need, request or question? Please email us at We would love to hear from you. Thank you.